Calendar Dates

Public Holidays 2021

  • Friday 1st January - New Year's Day
  • Tuesday 26th January - Australia Day
  • Monday 8th March - Adelaide Cup
  • Friday 2nd April - Good Friday
  • Saturday 3rd April - Easter Saturday
  • Monday 5th April - Easter Monday
  • Monday 26th April - ANZAC Day
  • Monday 14th June - Queen's Birthday
  • Monday 4th October - Labour Day
  • Friday 24th December - Christmas Eve
  • Monday 27th December Christmas Day
  • Tuesday 28th December Boxing Day / Proclamation Day
  • Friday 31st December New Year's Eve

 

SCHOOL News & Events

12 February 2021
This week I was privileged to attend the opening mass and liturgies at our Galilee and Cardijn campuses. On Tuesday...
4 November 2020
Michael Goode has been appointed as Physical Education and Sports Teacher- Michael is currently a teacher at Cardij...
4 November 2020
The Galilee masterplan has been approved by Catholic Education SA and construction of Stage 1 will commence in May ...