Term Dates

2022 

TERM 1 - TBA to 14 April
TERM 2 - 2 May to 8 July
TERM 3 - 27 July to 30 September
TERM 4 - 17 October to 16 December

Public Holidays

New Year's Day - Mon, 3 Jan 
Australia Day - Wed, 26 Jan 
Adelaide Cup Day - Mon, 14 Mar 
Good Friday  -Fri, 15 Apr 
Holy Saturday - Sat, 16 Apr 
Easter Monday - Mon, 18 Apr 
Anzac Day - Mon, 25 Apr 
Queen's Birthday - Mon, 13 June 
Labour Day  - Mon, 3 Oct 
Christmas Eve  - Sat, 24 Dec 
Christmas Day - 25-26 Dec 
Boxing Day - Mon, 26 Dec 
Proclamation Day - Mon, 26 Dec 
New Year's Eve - Sat, 31 Dec 


 

2023

TERM 1 - 30 January to 14 April
TERM 2 - 1 May to 7 July
TERM 3 - 24 July to 29 September
TERM 4 - 16 October to 15 December

2024

TERM 1 - 29 January to 12 April
TERM 2 - 29 April to 5 July
TERM 3 - 22 July to 27 September
TERM 4 - 14 October to 13 December

SCHOOL News & Events

31 May 2022
Dear Parents, Caregivers and Friends of Cardijn College, Following the consideration of an incredibly high-calibre f...
21 February 2022
New year, new faces! Please join us in welcoming our new Galilee staff members for 2022:
Liz Ta...
24 January 2022
Returning to School Update See the email sent to our families here. ...